Olenka Krakus Announces Solo Eastern Tour

January 11, 2014 in Music by Justin Beach

1025305_10153736258500204_333303483_o

Olenka Krakus (Olenka and the Autumn Lovers) posted dates today for a quick tour of eastern Canada, with stops in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec and Ontario. Olenka has been on of my favorite artists for years, Once upon a time when NxEW got to host a showcase for North by NorthEast, Olenka was the first name on the list (and the headliner). If you already know Olenka, then you’re going for sure. If you don’t, do yourself a favor.

  • Tues. Jan. 21 | Moncton NB | Plan B w/ Construction & Destruction, Baby Eagle
  • Thurs. Jan. 23 | Broad Cove NS | Broad Cove Hall w/ Construction & Destruction, Baby Eagle, Corey Isenor
  • Fri. Jan. 24 | Halifax NS | IDOW @ Bus Stop w/ Fiver, Baby Eagle, Field Assembly
  • https://www.facebook.com/events/250761961744289/
  • Sun. Jan. 26 | Charlottetown PE | Baba’s w/ Construction & Destruction, Baby Eagle, Fraser McCallum
  • Thurs. Jan. 30 | Montreal QC | Living Womb w/ Jos. Fortin
  • Fri. Jan. 31 | Ottawa ON | Pressed Cafe w/ Bosveld, Jos. Fortin
  • https://www.facebook.com/events/1394476267470964
  • Sat. Feb. 1 | Peterborough ON | Gallery in the Attic w/ Jos. Fortin
  • Sun. Feb. 2 | Toronto ON | Holy Oak w/ Jos. Fortin, Shawn William Clarke
  • Tues. Feb. 4 | Guelph ON | eBar w/ Ambre McLean
  • Sun. Feb. 16 | Windsor ON | Gourmet Emporium

Share